New Inn

Townsend, Coate, Devizes, Wiltshire, SN10 3LB
01380 860644

WHAT'S ON

Fish Friday

Fish Friday Fish, chips, peas, bread and butter Only £5.50

Fri 20 Oct 2017 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fish Friday Fish, chips, peas, bread and butter Only £5.50

Fri 27 Oct 2017 12 PM
Halloween Party

The New Inn Halloween Party Fancy Dress optional, but encouraged.

Sat 28 Oct 2017 7 PM
Fish Friday

Fish Friday Fish, chips, peas, bread and butter Only £5.50

Fri 03 Nov 2017 12 PM
Bonfire & Fireworks Night

Coate annual Bonfire and Fireworks evening in the field. Bonfire lit at 6.30pm Fireworks from 7.00pm Inside and outside bars Hot food available

Sat 04 Nov 2017 6:30 PM
Fish Friday

Fish Friday Fish, chips, peas, bread and butter Only £5.50

Fri 10 Nov 2017 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fish Friday Fish, chips, peas, bread and butter Only £5.50

Fri 17 Nov 2017 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fish Friday Fish, chips, peas, bread and butter Only £5.50

Fri 24 Nov 2017 12 PM
Fish Friday

Fish Friday Fish, chips, peas, bread and butter Only £5.50

Fri 01 Dec 2017 12 PM
Pub Christmas Lunch

The New Inn traditional pub Christmas Lunch on Sunday 10th December. Bookings being taken.

Sun 10 Dec 2017 2 PM